FESCI Executive Committee members

       
  Scaglione Francesco  
       
  Milano Italy francesco.scaglione@unimi.it
       
  Metodiev Krassimir  
       
  Varna Bulgaria kr.metod@vega.bg
       
  Beovic Bojana  
       
  Ljubljana Slovenia bojana.beovic@kclj.si
       
  Barsic Bruno  
       
  Zagreb Croatia bruno.barsic@synovia-solutions.com
       
  Krcmery Vladimir  
       
  Bratislava Slovakia vladimir.krcmery@szu.sk
       
  Gould Ian  
       
  Aberdeen UK i.m.gould@abdn.ac.uk
       
       
  Nechifor Mihai  
       
  Iasi Romania mihainechif@yahoo.com
       
  Novelli Andrea  
       
  Firenze Italy andrea.novelli@unifi.it
       
  Pelemis Mijomir  
       
  Belgrade Serbia pelemismijomir@yahoo.com
       
  Petrikkos George  
       
  Athens Greece petrikos@hol.gr - petrikos@med.uoa.gr
       
  Usluer Gaye  
       
  Ankara Turkey gaye.usluer@gmail.com